Community Roundup

Another of our flagship programs about you, for you and providing the direct connect between you, our community in North America. The program remains one of our most eagerly anticipated programs airing seven nights a week. This engaging show is anchored by Vikas Nangia along with Aditi Lamba, Upma Khurana and Aditi Paul.

Monday - Friday: 07:30 PM EST, 04:30 PM PST
Monday - Sunday: 10:30 PM EST, 07:30 PM PST
OTHER SHOW ON TVASIA
vaasthu
Vaastu Living with Pallavi Chhelavda

Pallavi Chhelavda is a Vaa